Philippine Fulbright Scholars Association (PFSA)

2013-2015 Board of Directors


President
Atty. Roel A. Refran (2010)
Chief Operating Officer
The Philippine Stock Exchange, Inc.
Ayala Triangle, Ayala Avenue, Makati City
Email: roel_refran@yahoo.com

Vice-President
Atty. Reza C. Sinsuat (2007)
Corporate Board Secretary
Southern Philippines Development Authority
Rm. 308 Pasda Mansions,
77 Panay Avenue corner Timog Avenue,
Barangay Paligsahan, Quezon City
Email: rezasinsuat@yahoo.com.ph

Secretary
Dr. Charlotte Kendra Gotangco (2007)
Assistant Professor 1
Department of Environmental Science
Ateneo de Manila University
Loyola Heights, Quezon City
Email: kendra.gotangco@yahoo.com

Treasurer
Lt. Col. Haroun-Al-Rashid I. Jaji (2008)
Deputy Intelligence Chief
Infantry Division
Philippine Army, Camp Aguinaldo, Quezon City
Email: hjaji@yahoo.com



Auditor
Dr. Zosimo E. Lee (1987 / 2011)
Professor, Department of Philosophy
University of the Philippines – Diliman
Diliman, Quezon City
Email: zosimolee@gmail.com

Board Member
Ms. Ani Rosa S. Almario-David (2002)
Product Development Manager
Adarna House, Inc.
Scout Torillo corner Scout Fernandez St.,
Barangay Sacred Heart, Quezon City
Email: ani@adarna.com.ph

Board Member
Dr. Ricardo M. De Ungria (1987)
Faculty, College of Humanities and Social Science
University of the Philippines – Mindanao
Bago Oshiro, Tugbok, Davao City
Email: rdeungria@yahoo.com

Board Member
Dr. Maria Nela B. Florendo (2008)
Professor of History, College of Social Sciences
University of the Philippines – Baguio
Baguio City
Email: mnelabf@yahoo.com



Board Member
Dr. Joy M. Jamago (2003)
Associate Professor
Department of Agronomy & Plant Breeding, 
College of Agriculture
Central Mindanao University
University Town, Musuan, Bukidnon
Email: jmjamago@gmail.com

Board Member
Atty. Rebecca E. Khan (2007)
State Solicitor II
Office of the Solicitor General
134 Amorsolo Street, Makati City
Email: rkhan@law.gwu.edu

Board Member
Ms. Teresa S. Rances (1996)
Administrative Services Department Manager
Cultural Center of the Philippines
1307 Roxas Boulevard, Pasay City
Email: tess_rances@yahoo.com

Board Member
Dr. Arminda V. Santiago (1991)
Professor III, College of Mass Communication
University of the Philippines – Diliman
Diliman, Quezon City
Email: armisan2004@yahoo.com



Board Member
Dr. Mario S. Suba (2006)
Professor VI and University Accreditation Coordinator
Central Luzon State University
Science City of Muñoz, Nueva Ecija
Email: mssuba@yahoo.com

Board Member
Dr. Reynaldo B. Vea (1986)
President and Chief Executive Officer
Mapua Institute of Technology
Moralla St., Intramuros, Manila
Email: rbvea@alum.mit.edu

Board Member
Ms. Catherine Sarah D. Young (2010)
Independent Artist
Email: csgyoung@gmail.com