About PAEF
PAEF Board of Directors

Philippine-American Educational Foundation (PAEF)

Board of Directors

Mr. John C. Law
Acting Honorary Chairman
Deputy Chief of Mission
American Embassy – Manila


Mr. Philip W. Roskamp
Chairperson and Public Affairs Officer
American Embassy – Manila

Mr. Matt T. Keener
Treasurer and Cultural Affairs Officer
American Embassy – Manila

Ms. Zeenat M. Syed
Deputy Economic Counselor
American Embassy – Manila

Mr. Paul W. Curry
Principal Operations Coordinator Specialist
Asian Development Bank

Mr. Jaime Miguel A. Faustino
Program Director
The Asia Foundation


Ambassador Maria Lumen B. Isleta
Assistant Secretary
Office of American Affairs
Department of Foreign Affairs

Dr. J. Prospero De Vera III
Commission on Higher Education (CHED)

Representative, to be named
National Economic and Development Authority (NEDA)

Dr. Aura C. Matias
Academician, National Academy of Science & Technology
Professor 12, College of Engineering
University of the Philippines – Diliman

Mr. Cezar P. Consing
President and Chief Executive Officer
Bank of the Philippine Islands

Stay Connected with PAEF-Fulbright
  • PAEF-Fulbright on Facebook
  • PAEF-Fulbright on Twitter
  • PAEF-Fulbright on Instagram
  • PAEF-Fulbright on YouTube
  • PAEF-Fulbright on Google Plus

Contact Us

Philippine-American Educational Foundation (PAEF)
20th Floor Greenfield Tower
Williams corner Mayflower Streets
Greenfield District, Mandaluyong City